Skip to content

Renaissance

June 3, 2010

I have noticed a blogging trend in the last week.  Bloggers who have long been silent (jen lemen, bloglily, dark orpheus, and several others) suddenly started posting again.  I thought I might join the blogging renaissance as well.  I haven’t thought about what to say except that:  I’m back.  I have quit my job (well, two more days) and am hoping to throw myself wholeheartedly back into writing.  I may create another blog incarnation, but I may keep this one as well.  I’m feeling inspired and creative and free!

I hope you are all well…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. lilalia permalink
    June 4, 2010 2:18 pm

    Your back! How wonderful! Please do keep us up to date on any new writing ventures, blogs or not.

  2. June 4, 2010 4:30 pm

    Welcome back! 🙂 What’s going on in your yoga life?

  3. Moonmaid permalink
    June 5, 2010 9:53 am

    I’m still here to listen and share 🙂
    Being back, also.

    (((hugs)))

  4. darkorpheus permalink
    June 9, 2010 9:00 am

    Maybe it’s a Mercury Retrograde. Who knows? 😉

  5. June 11, 2010 12:26 pm

    Yay! I would LOVE it if you are back! I am planning on resuming in July, for what it is worth…

  6. June 14, 2010 7:04 am

    Hi there, can’t wait to see what you do here! From a fellow Flyer, Robin

  7. June 15, 2010 8:43 pm

    ok, so are you really back? 😉

Leave a Reply

