Skip to content

NaBloPoMo!

October 31, 2009

Okay, why the heck not!  I’m doing NaBloPoMo this year because a) I don’t have time to do NaNoWriMo and b) I want to get back into the blogging habit.

This is me:  http://www.nablopomo.com/profile/Gumbomum

Anyone else up for it?

 

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2009 8:41 pm

    No, I’m not, but I’ll keep you company by coming by and commenting.

    • gumbomum permalink*
      October 31, 2009 8:50 pm

      Thank you, Charlotte! That way I won’t feel like I’m blogging into the void 😉

  2. susananda permalink
    October 31, 2009 11:10 pm

    No, but it’ll be nice to read you : )

  3. November 1, 2009 3:39 pm

    I’ve decided to do it this year, so I’ll keep you company.

  4. gumbomum permalink*
    November 1, 2009 4:13 pm

    Lizzy, I’ll add you to my Google Reader so I can keep up with your posting!

  5. November 2, 2009 12:52 am

    And me too..

  6. November 2, 2009 6:58 pm

    I’m in this year. Good luck!!

  7. gumbomum permalink*
    November 2, 2009 11:48 pm

    Yay Anne and Mitch, I’ll be reading!

  8. November 4, 2009 11:00 am

    I’m late, but no NaBlo’ing for me this year. 😦 I’m still reading though.

  9. April 9, 2013 9:20 pm

    You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

Leave a Reply

