Skip to content

Diagnose Me!

October 27, 2009

Here are my symptoms:

10 days ago:
Runny nose
Fever
Cough
Fatigue

Beginning two days ago:
Stuffy nose
Extreme fatigue
Periods of nausea 1-2 times/day
Sore throat/swollen glands in neck

I don’t think I ever got well from the first whatever it was, and now I’ve got another something or the other on top of it.  Swine flu has been going around at school, along with a couple of other weird bugs.  Anyone want to diagnose me, oh Wise and Wonderful Internet?

 

p.s. don’t worry, I will go to a doctor if I don’t feel better in a couple of days.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2009 3:45 pm

    Go to the doctor now! I just came back from the Convenient care and the doctor didn’t think I had the flu. But I do. I have THE flu… Since I was within the 48 hour period, I opted for Tamiflu.

  2. October 27, 2009 4:34 pm

    Well, as so many doctors have noted, swine fly is essentially flu…

  3. October 28, 2009 5:49 pm

    oh, feel better! I have some nasty virus too but it’s definitely of the sinus variety. With the swollen glands, I would go to the doctor sooner rather than later…let us know!

Leave a Reply

