Skip to content

Wow SO MUCH Happening

September 1, 2009

Camping trip last weekend, playing charades around the campfire with my family.  Back to school prep (students come back next week).  Taking this amazing online course over at Mondo Beyondo, focusing on dreaming big.  Adjusting to my mom living five minutes away and wondering if I’m giving her enough time and love.  Possibilities opening up at work due to an amazingly intuitive boss who actually seems to “get” me (wow).  Wanting just to soak it all in, enjoy my family, write, create, and DO.  It’s all so big and juicy and I don’t know how to get my mind around everything!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2009 7:23 am

    Hooray for you! It all sounds wonderful, and I think you deserve it. How thrilling to have an intuitive boss – those are usually few and far between. Looking forward to hearing more as it progresses.

  2. September 1, 2009 11:52 am

    Excellent! Hope you learn to soar with all of the adoration and sould searching and children rearing… even though the post is short, it is obviously filled with lively energy.

  3. tracy permalink
    September 1, 2009 5:13 pm

    mondo beyondo…wow..how COOL!!! i see they are all sold out too!!
    looks like this is just the begining of an amazing and inspiring begining!! Love it!!! xxoo

  4. September 4, 2009 4:15 pm

    Fabulous – especially re boss. Like it or not, a good boss is the making and breaking of a happy life for too many of us who work (I’m lucky too)

  5. gumbomum permalink*
    September 4, 2009 5:21 pm

    Charlotte: Thank you! I *hope* I deserve it and that the good energy continues!

    DWW: so true! This woman is truly amazing and I’m so lucky to work with her.

    Lia: I want to touch base with you re. school collaboration stuff – some opportunities may be opening up!

    Tracy: I bet you would LOVE Mondo Beyondo — right up your alley!

Leave a Reply

