Skip to content

Brief Hiatus

July 21, 2009

I don’t know if you can call it a hiatus when I’ve been so sporadic anyway, but just to let y’all know, I will be traveling to Spain Thursday and will get back online sometime this weekend.   The kids, my mom and I are going — Mr. Gumbo, sadly, has to stay home.  The joys of being the boss of one’s own company!  My to-do list is huge at the moment and I have successfully accomplished NOTHING today.  Yay me!

I’ll be in touch from the other side of the pond…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2009 4:32 pm

    Well, have a great time! Wave when you get there…

  2. July 22, 2009 5:48 pm

    Safe travels and have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

